Advisory Board

The LEGUS Advisory Board members serve a vital role to the success of LEGUS and the effective service to member clients.  The Board meets twice per year to ensure that LEGUS continues to provide the highest value possible to its members and that member clients are receiving effective client service.  Pro-active strategic planning keeps LEGUS on the cutting edge of the legal industry.

Kirk Hartung, Chair

McKee, Voorhees & Sease, PLC
Des Moines, Iowa
hartung@ipmvs.com

Biography

Campbell Clark, Vice-Chair

Blackadders LLP
Dundee, Scotland
campbell.clark@blackadders.co.uk

Biography

William R. Watkins, Immediate Past Chair

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper
Westfield, New Jersey
wwatkins@lindabury.com

Biography

Sandra J. Boyer, President

LEGUS
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Sandra.boyer@leguslaw.com

Biography

Douglas C. Alexander II

Saalfeld Griggs
Salem, Oregon
dalexander@sglaw.com

Biography

Hennie Barnard

Strauss Daly Attorneys
Durban, South Africa
hbarnard@straussdaly.co.za

Biography

Leonel Melo Guerrero

Oficina Melo Guerrero
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
l.melo@omg.com.do

Biography

Jeffery A. Johnson

May Oberfell Lorber
Mishawaka, Indiana
jjohnson@maylorber.com

Biography

Jonathan Lai

Watanabe Ing
Honolulu, Hawaii
jlai@wik.com

Biography

Steven B. Lesser

Becker & Poliakoff, PA
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
slesser@becker-poliakoff.com

Biography

Rutger Middendorf

Köster Advocaten
Haarlem, The Netherlands
middendorf@kadv.nl

Biography

Joshua Rievman

Cohen, Tauber, Spievack & Wagner
New York, New York
jrievman@ctswlaw.com

Biography

Steven Sager

Macdonald Sager Manis
Toronto, Canada
ssager@msmlaw.ca

Biography

Ross J. Schwartz

Schwartz Semerdjian Cauley & Moot, LLP
San Diego, California
ross@sscmlaw.com

Biography

Carla Sledge

Hutchinson Black and Cook
Boulder, Colorado
sledge@hbcboulder.com

Biography

Richard Wittbrodt

Gibbs, Giden, Locher, Turner, Senet & Wittbrodt
Los Angeles, California
rwittbrodt@gibbsgiden.com

Biography